Español(Spanish Formal International)English (United Kingdom)

Hacienda Riquelme

Archives

Filter 

Latest News

A Place in the Sun - Tuesday 21.11.17

Just to give you the heads up that there is going to be an edition ...

Saturday, 18 November 2017

Resort Board Update 31

Please be advised that the latest resort board update is now available to view in ...

Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Resort Board Update 30

Please be advised that the latest resort board update (number. 30) can now be located ...

Wednesday, 25 October 2017

HR hole by hole

One of owners, Mike, has had a light bulb moment and has taken a lot of tro...

Thursday, 19 October 2017

Board Meeting Minutes 21.09.17

Please be advised that the Board meeting minutes of 21.09.17 are now available for inspection ...

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Debt Report October 2017

The Debt Report for October 2017 can now be viewed in the Secure Area by ...

Friday, 13 October 2017

HRGR Volunteer Group

Would you be interested in doing some volunteering to improve Hacienda Riquelme? If so, please have ...

Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Volunteers Wanted for Hacienda Riquelme

Volunteers are wanted for the Hacienda Riquelme Information Centre. Contact: Peter Rowland Telephone: 0034 ...

Monday, 4 September 2017

Re-building of the resort website

We are moving forward with re-building the resort website. We appreciate your patience in this matter. However ...

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Newsletter

Please register to the site before you can signup for a list.
No account yet? Register