Español(Spanish Formal International)English (United Kingdom)

Hacienda Riquelme

Emergency Services PDF Print E-mail

FIRE SERVICE, AMBULANCE SERVICE, POLICE: 112

Emergency:

Ambulance: 061

National Police: 091

Local Police: 092

Police in Los Alcázares: 0034 968171919

Police in San Javier: 0034 968570880

Civil Police: 062

Civil Police in San Javier: 0034 968335920 or 0034 968335921

Civil Police in San Pedro Del Pinatar: 0034 968180610 or 0034 968180639 

Last Updated on Wednesday, 27 September 2017 09:20
 

Latest News

Resort Board Update 37

Please be advised that the latest resort board update (37) is now available to view in ...

Monday, 4 December 2017

Resort Board Update 36

Please be advised that the latest resort board update (no 36) is now available to ...

Friday, 1 December 2017

EGM GC 22.11.17

Please be advised that the Extra Ordinary Meeting of the General Community Minutes of 22.11.17 ...

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Resort Board Update 35

Please be advised that the latest resort board update (no 35) is now available to ...

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Resort Board Update 34

Please be advised that the latest resort board update (no 34) is now available to ...

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Resort Board Update 33

Please be advised that the latest resort board update (no 33) is now available to ...

Thursday, 23 November 2017

Resort Board Update 31

Please be advised that the latest resort board update (no 31) is now available to ...

Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Resort Board Update 30

Please be advised that the latest resort board update (number. 30) can now be located ...

Wednesday, 25 October 2017

HR hole by hole

One of owners, Mike, has had a light bulb moment and has taken a lot of tro...

Thursday, 19 October 2017

Board Meeting Minutes 21.09.17

Please be advised that the Board meeting minutes of 21.09.17 are now available for inspection ...

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Debt Report October 2017

The Debt Report for October 2017 can now be viewed in the Secure Area by ...

Friday, 13 October 2017

HRGR Volunteer Group

Would you be interested in doing some volunteering to improve Hacienda Riquelme? If so, please have ...

Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Volunteers Wanted for Hacienda Riquelme

Volunteers are wanted for the Hacienda Riquelme Information Centre. Contact: Peter Rowland Telephone: 0034 ...

Monday, 4 September 2017

Re-building of the resort website

We are moving forward with re-building the resort website. We appreciate your patience in this matter. However ...

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Markets

We have updated the "markets" web page on this website to provide more information about ...

Tuesday, 12 January 2010

Newsletter

Please register to the site before you can signup for a list.
No account yet? Register